Contact Us



Address

Grapeland Elementary School
7171 Etiwanda Avenue
Etiwanda, CA  91739

Located Half a Block North of Baseline Road on Etiwanda Avenue



Phone Numbers

Office : (909) 463-7026
Fax : (909) 463-4838
Absence Line : (909) 803-3015



Email

Joe Shaw (Principal) - Joseph_Shaw@etiwanda.org
Mitch White (Teaching Vice Principal)Mitchel_White@etiwanda.org
Cary Meixner (Office Secretary) - Cary_Meixner@etiwanda.org



Teachers


TK
Vanessa Smith Vanessa_Smith@etiwanda.org
Kindergarten

Emily Kennedy Emily_Kennedy@etiwanda.org
MaryCarol Hunt
MaryCarol_Hunt@etiwanda.org
Kathy Fusco
Kathleen_Fusco@etiwanda.org
1st grade
Kristy Caruso Kristy_Caruso@etiwanda.org
Ashley Svoboda Ashley_Svoboda@etiwanda.org
Brandy Paul Brandy_Paul@etiwanda.org
Tracie Carnes Tracie_Carnes@etiwanda.org
Suzanne Jensen Suzanne_Jensen@etiwanda.org
2nd grade
Terri Johal Terri_Johal@etiwanda.org
Shannon Haddock Shannon_Haddock@etiwanda.org
Jessica Benner Jessica_Benner@etiwanda.org
Melanie Harrison Melanie_Harrison@etiwanda.org
Robyn Smith Robyn_Smith@etiwanda.org
 
3rd grade
Jennifer Cunningham Jennifer_Cunningham@etiwanda.org
Sylvia Gonzales Sylvia_Gonzales@etiwanda.org
Katie Thompson
 Kathryn_Thompson@etiwanda.org
Danielle Cross Danielle_Cross@etiwanda.org
Sarah McCloud Sarah_McCloud@etiwanda.org
4th grade
Kelsey Aylor Kelsey_Aylor@etiwanda.org
Margaret Berry Margaret_Berry@etiwanda.org
Amanda Navar
 Amanda_Navar@etiwanda.org

Sharon Whitney
 Sharon_Whitney@etiwanda.org
 


5th grade
Holly Connor Holly_Connor@etiwanda.org
Gretchen Hausman Gretchen_Hausman@etiwanda.org
Jennifer Yarrobino Jennifer_Yarrobino@etiwanda.org
Kent Edwards Kent_Edwards@etiwanda.org



Speech/RSP
Jaci Reber Jaci_Reber@etiwanda.org
Rukhshana Taraporewalla  Rukhshana_Taraporewalla@etiwanda.org
Kelly Matheny Kelly_Methany@etiwanda.org



 
"Learning is Our Superpower!" at Grapeland Elementary School! 7171 Etiwanda Avenue Etiwanda, CA 91739 (909) 463-7026
Last Modified: Wednesday, Sep. 20, 2017