Contact Us



Address

Grapeland Elementary School
7171 Etiwanda Avenue
Etiwanda, CA  91739

Located Half a Block North of Baseline Road on Etiwanda Avenue



Phone Numbers

Office : (909) 463-7026
Fax : (909) 463-4838
Absence Line : (909) 803-3015



Email

Joe Shaw (Principal) - Joseph_Shaw@etiwanda.org
Mitch White (Teaching Vice Principal)Mitchel_White@etiwanda.org
Cary Meixner (Office Secretary) - Cary_Meixner@etiwanda.org



Teachers


TK
Vanessa Smith Vanessa_Smith@etiwanda.org


Kindergarten

TBD
Suzanne Jensen Suzanne_Jensen@etiwanda.org
Monique George Monique_George@etiwanda.org
MaryCarol Hunt MaryCarol_Hunt@etiwanda.org
Kathy Fusco
Kathleen_Fusco@etiwanda.org
1st grade
Kristy Caruso Kristy_Caruso@etiwanda.org
Ashley Svoboda Ashley_Svoboda@etiwanda.org
Brandy Paul Brandy_Paul@etiwanda.org
Tracie Carnes Tracie_Carnes@etiwanda.org
 Benner/ White Jessica_Benner@etiwanda.org




2nd grade
Terri Johal Terri_Johal@etiwanda.org
Margaret Berry Margaret_Berry@etiwanda.org
Terri Wilson Terri_Wilson@etiwanda.org
Melanie Harrison Melanie_Harrison@etiwanda.org
Robyn Smith Robyn_Smith@etiwanda.org


3rd grade
Jennifer Cunningham Jennifer_Cunningham@etiwanda.org
Sylvia Gonzales Sylvia_Gonzales@etiwanda.org
Gretchen Hausman Gretchen_Hausman@etiwanda.org
Danielle Cross Danielle_Cross@etiwanda.org


4th grade
Kelsey Aylor Kelsey_Aylor@etiwanda.org
Jennifer Yarrobino Jennifer_Yarrobino@etiwanda.org
Darla Britt Darla_Britt@etiwanda.org
Shannon Haddock Shannon_Haddock@etiwanda.org
Emily Kennedy Emily_Kennedy@etiwanda.org


5th grade
Holly Connor Holly_Connor@etiwanda.org
Daisy Tawney Daisy_Tawney@etiwanda.org
Emily Kennedy Emily_Kennedy@etiwanda.org
Katie Thompson Kathryn_Thompson@etiwanda.org
Kent Edwards Kent_Edwards@etiwanda.org


Speech/RSP
Emily Girvan Emily_Girvan@etiwanda.org
Rukhshana Taraporewalla  Rukhshana_Taraporewalla@etiwanda.org
Victoria Lemus Victoria_Lemus@etiwanda.org



 
"Learning is Our Superpower!" at Grapeland Elementary School! 7171 Etiwanda Avenue Etiwanda, CA 91739 (909) 463-7026
Last Modified: Wednesday, Oct. 07, 2015