PFO Board, Committee Chairs & Program Coordinators


2017-2018 Parent Faculty Organization


Mesa Union School Parent Faculty Organization (PFO) meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month from 2:05pm to 3:00pm. Everyone is encouraged to attend. Get the latest in school and PFO programs/events, provide input and feedback, volunteer, be an active participant in PFO decisions.

PFO Officers      
Presidents (2016-2018)

 Dana Lan
 Peter Lan

 President(s)

746-4010
818-298-7704


dlan@mesapfo.org
plan@mesapfo.org

president@mesapfo.org

Vice-Presidents (2017-2019)

 Jennifer Turner
 Nikki Teninty


Jennifer.Turner@mesapfo.org nteninty@mesapfo.org
Treasurers (2016-2018)

 Jen Sahagun
 Glen Sahagun

 Treasurer Submittals

824-5216



jsahagun@mesapfo.org
gsahagun@mesapfo.org

treasurer@mesapfo.org

Secretary (2017-2019)  Rita Mauleon
  rmauleon@mesapfo.org
General Inquiries - Information      info@mesapfo.org
    
Faculty Representatives      
Principal  Stephen Bluestein 485-1411 sbluestein@mesaschool.org
Elementary K-2Teacher Rep  Annie Morgan
485-1411 acoe@mesaschool.org
Elementary 3-5 Teacher Rep
 Vacant  
Junior High 6-8 Teacher Rep  Carolyn Grogan
485-1411 cgrogan@mesaschool.org
Teacher Aide Rep  Vacant  




Standing Committee Chairs      
Audit 
 Maribel Carino-Alvarez
485-1411
mcalvarez@mesaschool.org
Budget & Allocations 
 Glen Sahagun
 Peter Lan
 gsahagun@mesapfo.org
plan@mesapfo.org
Fundraising
 Vacant  
Hospitality
 Elizabeth Garcia

elrioyaya@yahoo.com
Membership
 Lisa Boisselier 822-4683 boissl@yahoo.com
Nominating & Elections
 Vacant  
Programs
 Vacant  




Special Committee Chairs


Carnival
 Dana Lan
746-4010
dlan@mesapfo.org
Jog-a-thon
 Richelle Solis 901-6694 richellesolis@msn.com
Book Fair
 Carolyn DeBoni
  
    
Athletics Booster Chair
 Vacant  
 Girls Volleyball Coordinator - Fall Vacant  
 Coed Flag Football Coordinator - Fall Vacant  
 Boys Basketball Coordinator - Winter Vacant  
 Girls Basketball Coordinator -Winter Vacant  
 Boys Volleyball Coordinator - Spring Vacant  
 Coed Soccer Coordinator - Spring Vacant  
 Coed Track Coordinator - Spring
 Vacant  
    
ByLaws & Standing Rules
 Peter Lan
818-298-7704
plan@mesapfo.org
    
Room Parent Chair
 Vacant  
 K-2 Coordinator
 Vacant  
 3-5 Coordinator
 Vacant  
 6-8 Coordinator
 Vacant  




Fundraiser Coordinators      
Box Tops / Labels for Education  Edelle Referente
 Jen Sahagun
444-5726
824-1562
edelrn@yahoo.com
jensahagun@gmail.com
eScrip / Rewards Retailers  Annamarie Espinosa
   
Legacy Brick Vacant


Restaurant Night
 Vacant






Program Coordinators


Camarillo Academic Olympics
 Sandhya Patel
 Dana Lan
444-9760
746-4010
PFO Mini Grants
 Vacant  
Mesa Matters Editor  Peter Lan 818-298-7704 MMeditor@mesaschool.org
DonorsChoose.org Michelle Waggoner

mwaggoner@mesaschool.org
Read to Succeed  Maribel Carino-Alvarez 485-1411  mcalvarez@mesaschool.org
Facebook/Twitter
 Dana Lan 746-4010 dlan@mesapfo.org
Family Fun Nights
 Nikki Teninty
 nteninty@mesapfo.org
Red Ribbon Week Jennifer Turner Jennifer.Turner@mesapfo.org
Spelling Bee
 Sandhya Patel
444-9760sandhyapatel49@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation
 Jennifer Turner
 Jennifer.Turner@mesapfo.org
Website / NewsFlash  Dana & Peter Lan 746-4010 Email Webmaster
Women In History  Cyndi Davis

cyndidavis@live.com