Poly Theatre Arts 2017-2018 Season

All dates pending approval:

COmedy-Sportz.jpg
Open practice- Wednesday, August 30 3:00-5:00
Tryouts for 2017-2018 Team- Friday, September 8
First home match- Thursday, September 28


Steel-Magnolia.jpeg
Thursday, September 21 7:00pm
Friday, September 22 7:00pm
Saturday, September 23 2:00 and 7:00pm


GhostWalk.jpeg
Auditions for GhostWalk will be Wednesday, September 13
2:00-4:00pm

GhostWalk 2017 will be Friday, October 20 and Saturday, October 21!




Midsummer-Logo.jpg
William Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thursday, November 2         7:00pm
Friday, November 3              3:30pm
Friday, November 3              7:30pm
Saturday, November 4          2:00pm
Saturday, November 4          7:00pm


cancer-support.gif

Cancer Awareness Benefit Show

Produced by Poly Theatre Boosters and Poly Jesters!

Thursday, November 18 7:00pm



Festival-of-Lights.jpeg
Our performance at the Festival of Lights!
Tuesday, December 19 @ 5:00pm


Winter-Showcase.gif
Wednesday, December 20@ 7:00pm



Noices-Off-Logo.jpg
Our Winter Comedy- NOISES OFF!
Thursday, Feb 1 7:00pm

Friday, February 2 7:00pm

Saturday, February 3 7:00pm

Thursday, February 8 7:00pm

Friday, February 9 7:00pm

Saturday, February 10 7:00pm


Dickens-Logo.png
Riverside Dickens Festival
Saturday, February 24
Sunday, February 25



Love-Sick-Logo.jpg

Our Dramady- Love/Sick by John Carinini

Thursday, March 22 7:00pm

Friday, March 23 3:30pm

Friday, March 23 7:00pm

Saturday, March 24 2:00pm

Saturday, March 24 7:00pm


PARTY_AT_PLAZA_POSTER2.jpg

Party at the Plaza III! Coming on Wednesday, April 18, 2018!

Show Choir, Comedy Sportz and Rock of Ages Previews!


scenesfromabalcony.jpg

Scenes from a Balcony
An Original Mini-Musical by Chris Wade
Friday, April 27 @ 3:30 and 7:00pm
Saturday, April 28 @ 7:00pm


Spring-SHwocase-2016.jpg
Poly Theatre Arts Spring Showcase!

Thursday, May 10 7:00pm


Rock-of-Ages-Logo.png
Rock of Ages
Our Spring Musical
Performances
Thursday, May 31 7:00
Friday, June 1 3:30 and 7:30
Saturday, June 2 2:00 and 7:00
Sunday, June 3 3:00
Friday, June 8 3:30 and 7:30