Contact Us

Frontier Charter Academy

418 Yoder St.

Calhan, CO 80808

719-347-3156

719-347-3054 Fax

www.frontiercharter.org

 

 FCA Staff


Debby Hlatki                      Kindergarten                      dhlatki@frontiercharter.org

Christina Kitchell               1st / 2nd                              ckitchell@frontiercharter.org

Janni Roberts                    3rd / 4th                              jroberts@frontiercharter.org

Keith Vest                          5th/6th                                kvest@frontiercharter.org 

Tina Drake                        7/8                                      tdrake@frontiercharter.org

  

Becky Bugenhagen          Music                                  bbugenhagen@frontiercharter.org

Joyce Javorsek                Title One                              jjavorsek@frontiercharter.org

Karin Gurokovich             Head of School                    kgurokovich@frontiercharter.org

Ann Blasingame              Admin Assistant                   ablasingame@frontiercharter.org

Carolyn Gardner              IT Consultant                        cgardner@frontiercharter.org

FCA Board of Trustees


Maartin VanZoeren           Board President                 mvanzoeren@frontiercharter.org

Jeff Bapst                         Vice President                    jbapst@frontiercharter.org

Tina Drake                            Secretary                       tdrake@frontiercharter.org

Judy Wilk                           Treasurer                           jwilk@frontiercharter.org

            



 
FRONTIER CHARTER ACADEMY 418 Yoder Street, Calhan, CO 80808 719-347-3156 FAX: 719-347-3054
Last Modified: Tuesday, May. 09, 2017