PTO Executive Board



2015-16 PTO Executive Board

Co-Presidents:

Melissa Dropick: mf120975@aol.com
Anna Forbes: amwrench@aol.com


Vice President:

Melissa Bramble: MBramble@domuskids.org

Corresponding Secretary:

Leah Zilich: zilichl@norwalkps.org


Recording Secretary:
Christine Rysz: christine.rysz@gmail.com


Treasurer:

Katrine Johansen: katrine.johansen@cengage.com

Principal:
James Martinez: MARTINEZJ@norwalkps.org


Teacher Representatives:

Brian Irrera: IrreraB@norwalkps.org


The following positions will be open for the 2018-19 school year:
 

- President or Co-Presidents
- Vice-President
- Recording Secretary
- Corresponding Secretary 
 
If you are interested in running for any of the 2018-19 positions or have any questions, please email the PTO at FoxRunElementary@gmail.com