PTO Executive Board

2015-16 PTO Executive Board


Melissa Dropick:
Anna Forbes:

Vice President:

Melissa Bramble:

Corresponding Secretary:

Leah Zilich:

Recording Secretary:
Christine Rysz:


Katrine Johansen:

James Martinez:

Teacher Representatives:

Brian Irrera:

The following positions will be open for the 2018-19 school year:

- President or Co-Presidents
- Vice-President
- Recording Secretary
- Corresponding Secretary 
If you are interested in running for any of the 2018-19 positions or have any questions, please email the PTO at