Teacher e-mail list

PrincipalSite Director
Mr. James Martinez
martinezj@norwalkps.org
Christina Guerra
guerrac@norwalkps.org
  
Secretary Nurse
Ms. Rojas
rojasy@norwalkps.org




Kindergarten

Mrs. English
englishl@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Malizia
malizial@norwalkps.org
Ms. Frederick
frederickc@norwalkps.org


Grade 1
Mrs. Botelho
botelhos@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Dominick
dominickl@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Broad
broadd@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Martinez
martineza@norwalkps.org


 Grade 2  
Mr. Olson
olsonc@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Casubolo
casuboloa@norwalkps.org

Ms. Scheffer
scheffers@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Minoff
minoffj@norwalkps.org
 


Grade 3

Mrs. Lukaniec
lukaniecr@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Serlin
serlinp@norwalkps.org


Dr. Rumble
rumblem@norwalkps.org


Grade 4  
Ms. Zilich
zilichl@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Sila
silac@norwalkps.org
Mrs. Lane
lanej@norwalkps.org
 


Grade 5  
Mr. Irrera
irrerab@norwalkps.org
Ms. Wheeler
wheelera@norwalkps.org
Mr. Lake
lakej@norwalkps.org
 



Specialists
Library
Mrs. Consolati
consolatik@norwalkps.org
Music
Ms. Kelley
kelleym@norwalkps.org
Physical Education
Mr. Kodel
kodelr@norwalkps.org
Art
Mrs. Sprei
spreim@norwalkps.org


Support Staff
Mrs. Gredinger Social Worker
gredingerr@norwalkps.org
Ms. Sapia/ Resource
sapiae@norwalkps.org
Ms.Geneva Mayne
Speech Pathologist
mayneg@norwalkps.org


Ms. Devejian Intervention
devejiana@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Greenspan /ELL
greenspanc@norwalkps.org


Mrs. Griffith/AT
griffithc@norwalkps.org
Mrs. White - Resource
whitec@norwalkps.org
OT
@norwalkps.org


Dr. Vaglivelo Psychologist
vagliveloa@norwalkps.org
Ms. Bjernestad/ Resource
bjernestade@norwalkps.org
Family Resource Center
Lynn Sadlon
899-2326
foxrunfrc@aol.com