Per 6 and 8 HW

Any questions email at KAscone@darienps.org or JConrad@darienps.org.

Mon Jun 2: Final Review - Proportions
     *Complete "Ration, Proportion, %" WS, if not completed in class

Tue Jun 3: Final Review - Percents

Wed Jun 4: FIELD DAY! GO BLUE!

Thu Jun 5: Final Review - Proportions and Percents (Last Day)

Fri Jun 6: Final Review -

 

Mon Jun 9: Final Review -

Tue Jun 10: Final Review -

Wed Jun 11: Final Review -

Thu Jun 12: Math Final Part I (all will take the final 2nd period)

Fri Jun 13: Math Final Part II