Committee-Chairs

lion-head.jpg
                                  JOB DESCRIPTIONS

All Pro Dads

P. J. Lynch

pj@alum.mit.edu

Beautification

Sonja Jorgensen

sonjajorgensen1208@hotmail.com 

Business Partners

Shelly Schwerzler

shellybrooke2002@yahoo.com 

Cultural Arts

Michele Cundill

mcundill@live.com

E-News

Susan Small

susansmall@bellsouth.net

Energy/Environment

Cassie Bondon

cassie.bondon@gmail.com

Exceptional Children

Michele Taylor

michele@taylorsfamily.net

Fall Festival

OPEN

 WE NEED YOU!

Family Life

Rose Limb

Taj Coley

rose814@gmail.com

mathminded@rocketmail.com

Fifth Grade Fun Day

Kristin Dean

kdean00@bellsouth.net

Health & Safety

Nekki Rochell

netwaski@yahoo.com

Hospitality

Jocie Tiedeman

Kelah McNeil

tiedeman2807@charter.net

kelahmcneil@gmail.com

International Festival

Courtney Wildman

clwildman33@gmail.com

Membership

Theresa Bone

theresa.bone@gmail.com

Newsletter

Janet Vastakis

jh_forbes@yahoo.com

PTA Website Maintenance

Theresa Bone

theresa.bone@gmail.com

Reading Partners

Deidra Atkin

deidra.atkin@charter.net

Reading/Literacy

Meylin Gonzalez

Kristin Dean

meylin1127@bellsouth.net

kdean00@bellsouth.net

Reflections

Angel Chia   

angelchia@yahoo.com

Replenishment

Cindy Murphy

murphycz@bellsouth.net

Room Parent Coordinators

Kim Ogilvie

Juliette Viner

kimogilvie@gmail.com

julietteviner@charter.net

Spirit Night

Sylvia Ferry

Karen Catania

JSFerry@bellsouth.net

thecatanias@aol.com

Spiritwear

Johanna McClung

jkmcclung@charter.net

Teacher Workroom

Cindy Murphy

murphycz@bellsouth.net

Volunteers

Shelly Schwerzler

shellybrooke2002@yahoo.com

Walk & Roll

OPEN POSITION

WE NEED YOU

Yearbook

Joannie Broxton


Camille Detrick


Katie Park

joannieb1234@gmail.com


cdr7702@gmail.com


winwinpark@hotmail.com


Mason Elementary PTA uses Sign-Up Genius, an online sign-up tool for groups, to help coordinate volunteer opportunities at Mason Elementary. If you would like to receive these emails about volunteer opportunities (or would like to be removed from the current distribution list) please contact Shelly Schwerzler

ptafblogo.png