The Faculty


Principal



Katie Miller

kmmiller@cps.edu



Classroom Teachers


First Grade/Options Coordinator: 

Emilie Kaim

Room 104

erkaim@cps.edu


Second Grade:

Christine Poczik

Room 106

clpoczik@cps.edu


Third Grade

Norma Barron

Room 201

nsbarron-high@cps.edu


Fourth Grade:

Heather Milstein

Room 208

hrafferty@cps.edu


Fifth Grade

Jessica Anderson

Room 317

jlanderson17@cps.edu



Sixth Grade

Bill Prince

Room 303



Seventh Grade

Mark Klein

Room 225

maklein@cps.edu


Eighth Grade:

Jason Schoenbeck

Room 305

jeschoenbeck@cps.edu


                           
         
                          
              Bell RGC Teachers at the 2016 Illinois Association for Gifted Children Convention
SaveSave SaveSave SaveSave