School Photo

OUR MISSION

Since 1958, St. Mary Catholic School has recognized that each student is a precious gift from God whose eternal goal is heaven. St. Mary Catholic School partners with parents/guardians, the primary educators of their children, in developing each child to their fullest spiritual, intellectual, emotional, and physical potential.

ABOUT ST MARY SCHOOL

Principal Photo
Serving Students in Grades K-8

Advanced Junior High Math

Daily Double Period of Language Arts

All Day Kindergarten

5th-8th Grade Soccer, Volleyball, Basketball, and Track

LEGO Robotics Team

Spanish Club

Band & Strings Program

Before & After Care $2/hr/child

SMART Boards

Mass 3x Weekly

Average Class Size = 21 Students

Average Teacher Classroom Experience = 12 years

ANNOUNCEMENTS

CIRCUS TICKETS NOW ON SALE!

Tickets are now on sale for the Kelly Miller Circus! They may be purchased at St. Mary School or clicking on the CIRCUS TICKETS tab.

Show times are Wednesday, September 10 and Thursday, September 11 at 4:30 pm and 7:30 pm.

Advanced ticket prices are $6 for children ages 2-11 and $10 for adults.
 

ST. MARY SCHOOL'S BUS

Beginning Monday, August 25th, St. Mary School students will ride to and from school on their on route!!!!!!!!!!!! Please see the Bus Request tab for more information related to busing. Thank you very much District 88 for providing St. Mary School students their own bus!
 

OPEN HOUSE

THURSDAY, AUGUST 28

6:00 NEW FAMILY ORIENTATION
6:30 FAMILY MEETING IN THE GYMNASIUM
7:00-8:00 CLASSROOM VISITS
 

1st Trimester Special Schedules

Friday, August 29 = 1/2 Day

Monday, September 1 = NO SCHOOL
Friday, September 5 = 1/2 Day (just added)
Friday, September 26 = 1/2 Day

Thursday, October 9 = NO SCHOOL
Friday, October 10 = NO SCHOOL
Monday, October 13 = NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, November 11 = NO SCHOOL
Friday, November 14 = 1/2 Day
 

OFFICE HOURS

WHEN STUDENTS ARE IN SESSION: Monday-Friday 7:25 am - 3:25 pm

JUNE/AUGUST: Tue-Thu 9:00 am - noon

JULY: BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

ST. MARY CATHOLIC SCHOOL 817 N CENTER PLANO, IL 60545 Phone: 630-552-3345 Fax: 630-552-4385
Last Modified: Friday, Aug. 22, 2014