2016-17 PTC Officers

President: Erin Connolly

Vice President: Tiffany Kraus

Treasurer: Kelly Suhl

Secretary: Christina O'Neil

Officers are elected in April for the following school year -- if you are interested in being on the PTC board, please contact Christina O'Neil  for more information.

2016-2017 Meetings

Meetings are held at 7pm the first Tuesday of each month.

 Date Location
 September 6th
 Middle School
 October 11thElementary School
 November 1st Middle School
 December 6th
 Elementary School
 January 3rd Middle School
 February 7th
 Elementary School
 March 7th
 Middle School
 April 4th
 Elementary School
 May 2nd
 Middle School

June 14th planning meeting for 2016-17 school year is at 6:30, due to length