E-Mail Directory


Elementary Office Staff
Administrator 
  Kimberly M.  Babineaux   kbabineaux@bouttechristian.org

Principal   Linda R. Davis   ldavis@bouttechristian.org

Office Manager   Natalie Dufrene nataliedufrenebca@yahoo.com

Receptionist/Secretary   Cheryl Steinlage  csteinlage@bouttechristian.org

Elementary Faculty
PreKindergarten
   
Ms. Bridges   kbridges@bouttechristian.org   

Ms. Duronslet    hduronslet@bouttechristian.org

Ms. Tregre   ttregre@bouttechristian.org

Ms. Pierre  clpierre@bouttechristian.org 

Kindergarten
Ms. Spears   wspears@bouttechristian.org  

Ms. Wilson  wwilson@bouttechristian.org   Ms. Brown  kbrown@bouttechristian.org
 

1st Grade

Ms. Falls  dfalls@bouttechristian.org

Ms. Matherne    jmatherne@bouttechristian.org

2nd Grade
Ms. Plaisance   cplaisance@bouttechristian.org

3rd Grade
Ms. Vick   jvick@bouttechristian.org

4th Grade
Ms. Bates    kbates@bouttechristian.org

Ms. Sherman   jsherman@bouttechristian.org

5th Grade

Ms. Lewis    slewis@bouttechristian.org

6th & 7th Grade 
Ms. Rosenthal   mrosenthal@bouttechristian.org

Enrichments
Library 
  Ms. Breaux   cbreaux@bouttechristian.org 

Music   Ms. Dunmiles  ddunmiles@bouttechristian.org

P.E.   Ms. Brasher   ebrasher@bouttechristian.org 

Computer   Ms. Rodrigue   vrodrigue@bouttechristian.org 

Cafeteria
Manager:  Ms. Serpas   mserpas@bouttechristian.org 

"The River"   Before and After School Care 
Director:
Before Care and After Care:  Ms. Patricia Rogers-Bellanger     pbellanger@bouttechristian.org

Preschool 
Director:  Ms. Narcisse  anarcisse@bouttechristian.org 

Office Manager: Lori Spivey   lspivey@bouttechristian.org

Please see the "Preschool Staff" button on the left side-bar for a complete e-mail directory.

 
Boutte Christian Academy 13271 Hwy 90Boutte, LA 70039 985-785-2447
Last Modified: Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017