2017-2018 PTA Board Members

 

Board Position

Name

E-mail Address

President

Haley Luper

hcluper@att.net

Vice President

Jennifer Whatley

jennwhatley@gmail.com

Secretary

Susan Bidleman

susanbidleman@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Kate Cline

kateecline@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Michele Thompson

mg-thompson@att.net

AwardsCaren Bermudezcmbermudez@charter.net

Dances

Kelly Tullier

ktullier@charter.net

Directory

Caroline Sobolewski

carowinter3@hotmail.com

General Volunteers

Kathleen Sides

kathleensides@gmail.com

Grounds

Anita Shales      

Anita.Shales@yorkrsg.com

Health and Safety

Chantal Shirley

Clintandchantal@yahoo.com

Honor Breakfasts

Teena Stevens

mwfmom1995@yahoo.com

Hospitality

Deanna Bachemin

deannabachemin@yahoo.com

Library

Kelly Bernard kellybernard08@gmail.com

Mini Grants 

Deana Jacob

dmjplus2@gmail.com

Membership

Kathleen Sides

kathleensides@gmail.com

Newsletter

Lisa Southern

lsouthernhomes@gmail.com

Office Volunteers

Shannon Brown

shannonbrownla@gmail.com

Patriots on Parade

Deana Jacob

dmjplus2@gmail.com

PBIS Liaison

Deana Jacob

dmjplus2@gmail.com

Reflections

Shannon Brown

shannonbrown@gmail.com

Smoothie Co-Chair

S. Michelle Beverly

Beverlyfamily@yahoo.com

Smoothie Co-Chair Kim Williams kimwilliams0919@gmail.com
Student Council Store Kelly Tullier   

ktullier@charter.net