Faculty & Staff

Teacher/ Department

Title

E-mail

WebPage

 

 

 

   
All emails are @rpk12.org          
Administrative          
         
Mr. Philip Conrad Principal Middle/High

pconrad

         
Ms. Tara Cowe-Spigai   Assistant Prinipal Middle/High tcowe-spigai    
                 
Mr. Howie Kasper   Guidance Counselor   dcurley  

  View WebPage

         
Ms. Allison Rudolph   Admin. Secretary     arudolph          

Teacher Clerk

         

 

         

School Nurses

         

         
Mrs. Jeanne Pratt jpratt          
         
Exploratory Teachers          
         
Mrs. Amanda Jyllka-Mattson Health amattson View WebPage          
Mrs. Pam Jones

Art

pjones

         

Mr. Jeff Richards

Technology

jrichards

View WebPage

         

Mr. John Parisi

Physical Education

jparisi

View WebPage

         

Mr. David Young

Technical Design/Business

dyoung

         

Music Director

View WebPage

         

         

Mr. Nathan Cohen

Music 

ncohen

         

Ms. Patti Pike

Music 

ppike

         

         

Grade 6

         

         

Mrs. Robin Crocker

Science

rcrocker

View WebPage

         

Ms. Donna LaCasse

Reading

dlacasse

View WebPage

         

Mr. Keith McCarthy

English kmccarthy View WebPage          
Mrs. Joanne Hildreth Geography jhildreth View WebPage          
Ms. Jodi Goodhue Math jgoodhue View WebPage          
         
Grade 7          
         
Mr. Bob Allia Science ballia View WebPage          
Ms. Kascia Murray English kmurray          
Mr. DC Gagnon Social Studies dgagnon View WebPage          
Ms. Tami Stein Math tstein View WebPage          
Ms. Heidi Wakeman Spanish hwakeman View WebPage          
Ms. Michelle Carrancho French and Spanish mcarrancho          
         
Grade 8          
         
Mrs. Carolyn McWilliams Science cmcwilliams View WebPage          
Ms. Joey Estes English jestes View WebPage          
Ms. Heidi Wakeman Spanish hwakeman View WebPage          
Mrs. Yvonne Story Math ystory View WebPage          
Ms. Whitney Swanberg Social Studies wswanberg View WebPage          
Ms. Michelle Carrancho French and Spanish mcarrancho          
         
                       
Special Education          
                       
Mrs. Betsy Blodgett Liaison Grade 7 bblodgett          
Ms. Rebecca Merry Liaison Grade 8 bmerry View WebPage          
         
Ms. Kriisten Fauci Reading kfauci          
Mrs. Michelle Elwell Resource Room Grade 6-8 melwell          
Mr. Chris Fauci Liaison Grade 6 cfauci          

Ms. Molly Clark

Substantially Separate Class

mclark

         

Mrs. Suzanne Geoffrey

Speech Therapist

sgeoffrey

View WebPage

         

         

Mrs. Marsha Ferrante  

Team Chair: 6-12

mferrante 

         

Psychologist: K-12

         
 
Rockport Middle School 26 Jerdens Lane Rockport, MA 01966 978-546-1250
Last Modified: Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013