Homework

Wednesday, May 24, 2017


Thank you for the tissue donations!
Field trip permission slips
Spelling packet
Math - finish common core review
     - Topic 15 retake Thursday
Social Studies - Ojibwa quiz Friday

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Zoo field trip permission slips
Spelling packert
Math - finish common core review, if not done
     - topic 15 retake Thurs.
Social Studies - Ojibwa quiz Friday
We need tissues!


Thursday, May 11, 2017
Spelling - study words
Math - 15-2 practice side
ELA - grammar packets are due tomorrow


Wednesday, May 10, 2017

religion - study for test on 3rd commandment
spelling - sentences
STATES FAIR - BRING IN TRI-FOLDS!


Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Spelling - word sort
Math - 15-1 - reteaching side, and try #1-4 on practice side
ELA - finish Close Read #3



Monday, May 8, 2017

Religion - p. 140 - Chapter test Thursday
Spelling - 3 times
Math - all the ways to draw 36 wquare units on graph paper




Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Spelling - sentences
Science - 5 senses booklet, if not yet done

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Math - study for metrics test tomorrow
Spelling - word sort



Monday, May 1, 2017

Math - 14.9, both sides - metrics quiz Wednesday
Spelling - write words 3 times
Science - finish '5 Senses' booklet
Social Studies - States Fair board due May 11
Scholastic Bood orders due, if ordering
signed progress reports, if not already returne


Thursday, April 27, 2017
Science test tomorrow: Chapter 4 - Ecosystems
Math - 14.8 both sides
Spelling - study words
signed progress reports, if not already returned.