TeacherWeb

7th Grade Purple Community



Top Divider

 

Announcements

Field Trip to Lowell

The 7 Purple team will be heading to Lowell, Massachusetts, on Thursday, April 17th as part of an 
interdisciplinary unit on the impact of the Industrial Revolution. A permission slip with a description of 
the four offered programs along with other details was handed out on Friday, March 28th.


SCHOOL POLICY ON ABSENCES
For every day missed due to an excused absence, students will have two days to get caught up.  After 
this period, any work not submitted will follow the team policy for late work.

7 PURPLE POLICY ON LATE WORK
Any work that is submitted one school day late will lose 10% of the assignment's value.  Work that is 
two school days late will lose 20%, and work that is 3 days late will lose 30%.  Any work that is more 
than 3 days late will be scored as a "0."

TEACHERS and CONTACT INFORMATION
Todd Hughes, Math- todd.hughes@rsu35.org
Karen Prewitt, Language Arts- karen.prewitt@rsu35.org
Andy Rowe, Social Studies- andy.rowe@rsu35.org
Katie Sanzone, Science - KATHRYN.sanzone@rsu35.org
Nicole Nelson, Spanish/Advisory - nicole.nelson@rus35.org
Cathleen Gallo, Resource Room ELA + Math-cathleen.gallo@rsu35.org
Andrea Szirbik, Spanish/ Advisory - andrea.szirbik@rsu35.org
Melani Crowe, Allied Art/Advisory - melanie.crowe@rsu35.org

Bottom Divider

TeacherWeb
Last Modified: Sunday, March 30, 2014
©2014 TeacherWeb, Inc.