PTSA Board

Executive Committee Name Email Phone
President Kathi Welch kathi@welchfamily.com 919-389-0944
VP-Communications/Programs Open    
VP/Ways & Means Open    
Secretary Tara Meek jaxmom@earthlink.net 919-623-2112
Treasurer Aparna Tamhane aparna_tamhane@yahoo.com  
Principal Diann Kearney dkearney@wcpss.net 919-387-2208
       
Board      
Cougar Notes & Website Mandy Dunn thedunnsr4@msn.com  
Membership Karin DellaMaestra kdellamaestra@gmail.com 919-602-9208
  Debbie White dlwhite1968@gmail.com 919-387-2064
Volunteer Coordinator Stephanie Bagwell stephaniebagwell@nc.rr.com  
Picture Day Volunteer Debbie White dlwhite1968@gmail.com 919-387-2064
Academic Emphasis (Honor Roll) Jackie Hughes-Oliver jackie.hughesoliver@gmail.com 919-377-2883
  Jean Erlemann gerlemann@aol.com 919-414-1104
     
Campus Beautification    
Class Parent - Juniors      
       
Class Parent - Seniors Nicole Ridout nridout1@gmail.com 919-924-4999
  Jennie McInnis jenniemcinnis@yahoo.com 919-802-3572
       
Hospitality & Teacher Appreciation Dalia Mesa dmesa@nc.rr.com  
  Erika Layko ehlayko@att.net  
  Cindy Giambusso cpgiambusso@yahoo.com  
Reflections Guru Hindupur hindupur@gmail.com  
Spirit Wear Cathy Ketterer cathyketterer@yahoo.com 919-807-9828
  Lisa Augsburg lisa4uk@gmail.com 919-244-4864
       
School Improvement Team Debi Hunter debi.hunter@cushwake.com  
  Kathi Welch Kathi@welchfamily.com  
Technology Fundraiser Barbara Donahue barbaracdonahue@aol.com 201-741-8918