Contact Us

ERHS Student Services Department
Contact Information
336-824-2351

Follow us on twitter @ERStServices for updates on:
Leadership and volunteering opportunities
College Application Dates and Deadlines
Scholarship opportunuties
Important Dates



Ryan Brown - School Counselor for Last Names L-Z
rbrown@randolph.k12.nc.us

Lisa Miller - School Counselor for last names A-K
l3miller@randolph.k12.nc.us

Maridee Kivett - Student Services Secretary
mkivett@randolph.k12.nc.us

Kathy Vestal - Student Advocate
kvestal@randolph.k12.nc.us

Adrianne Haley - Data Manager
ahaley@randolph.k12.nc.us

Vita Brodnex - School Social Worker
vbrodnex@randolph.k12.nc.us