Student Services Staff


PG_Seal1.jpg



 

IMG_20160915_124737252_HDR.jpg

Mrs. Kimberly Hall, M.Ed. in Counseling, NBPTS
Dean of Students
Counselor for Students with Last Names A-J
khall@randolph.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Jane Porter, M. Ed. in Counseling
Counselor for Students with Last Names K-Z
jporter@randolph.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Montgomery Hall
Student Advocate/Attendance/Driver's Licenses
mhall@randolph.k12.nc.us

Mr. Chris Atkins
Career Development Coordinator
catkins@randolph.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Tina Oxendine
Student Services Secretary, Check Ins/Check Outs
toxendine@randolph.k12.nc.us

Ms. Maisha Brown
Data Manager/Power School
m3brown@randolph.k12.nc.us