Student Services Staff

Taryn Brown
School Counselor (Last Names A-G)
t3brown@randolph.k12.nc.us

Tina Trotter
School Counselor (Last Names H-O)
504 Coordinator
ttrotter@randolph.k12.nc.us

Teresa Burton
School Counselor (Last Names P-Z)
tburton@randolph.k12.nc.us

Marlene Parker
Student Services Administrative Assistant
mparker@randolph.k12.nc.us
Angela Hoover
Data Manager/PowerSchool
ahoover@randolph.k12.nc.us

Holly Siebens
Drop-Out Specialist/Student Advocate
hsiebens@randolph.k12.nc.us

Jessica Cutler
Career Development Coordinator
jcutler@randolph.k12.nc.us

Deborah Robbins
School Social Worker
drobbins@randolph.k12.nc.us