School Council Information

Thank you to our 2013-2014 School Council.  Our first meeting was October 15 @ 12:07 in the Resource Centre.  Three parents put their names forward as co-chairs.  Thank you.

Our next meeting in November 19, 2014 @ 12:07.    
The St. Paul's School Council is comprised of parents, community representatives and teachers.  

St. Paul's School Council 2014-2015:
Chair: Jean Harding, Parent Representative jean58harding at gmail.com
Chair: Peter Whittle, Community Representative whittlep at nf.sympatico.ca
Chair: Renne Dyer, Parent Representative reneemdyer at gmail.com
Secretary: Michelle Greene, Parent Representative  michelle.greene at bellaliant.net
Tammy Puddester, Parent Representative tammypuddester at gmail.com
Susan Ryan Goldsworthy, Parent Representative
Sheila Greene, Parent Representative
Derek Staubitzer, Parent Representative
Kelly Reddigan, Parent Representative kreddigan at targetmarketing.ca
Nathalie Vanasse, Parent Representative nvanasse at mun.ca
Martha Muzychka, Parent Representative Martha.Muzychka at gmail.com
Steve Mercer, Parent Representative mercer at stephenmercer.ca
Kara Laing, Parent Representative queenkara at hotmail.ca
Jody Murphy, Community Representative jody.murphy at me.com
Steve Noel, Parent Community paulaandsteve at live.ca
Sandra Bishop, sandraebishop at nl.rogers.com
Todd Osmond, Teacher Representative toddosmond at nlesd.ca
Kellie Rodger, Teacher Representative kellierodgers at nlesd.ca
Paul Smith, Teacher Representative paulsmith at nlesd.ca
Christina Pike, Principal christinapike at nlesd.ca
 
On the advice of one of our parents, we have replaced the @ symbol with at to prevent spam email.