School Council Information

Thank you to our 2014-2015 School Council. 

The St. Paul's School Council is comprised of parents, community representatives and teachers.  

St. Paul's School Council 2014-2015:
Chair: Jean Harding, Parent Representative jean58harding at
Chair: Peter Whittle, Community Representative whittlep at
Chair: Renne Dyer, Parent Representative reneemdyer at
Secretary: Michelle Greene, Parent Representative  michelle.greene at
Tammy Puddester, Parent Representative tammypuddester at
Susan Ryan Goldsworthy, Parent Representative
Sheila Greene, Parent Representative
Derek Staubitzer, Parent Representative
Kelly Reddigan, Parent Representative kreddigan at
Nathalie Vanasse, Parent Representative nvanasse at
Martha Muzychka, Parent Representative Martha.Muzychka at
Steve Mercer, Parent Representative mercer at
Kara Laing, Parent Representative queenkara at
Jody Murphy, Community Representative jody.murphy at
Steve Noel, Parent Community paulaandsteve at
Sandra Bishop, sandraebishop at
Todd Osmond, Teacher Representative toddosmond at
Kellie Rodger, Teacher Representative kellierodgers at
Paul Smith, Teacher Representative paulsmith at
Christina Pike, Principal christinapike at
On the advice of one of our parents, we have replaced the @ symbol with at to prevent spam email.