School Council Information

Thank you to our incoming Grade 7 parents/ guardians who attended Demystifying Junior High.  We will be having one more Student Council Meeting in June.

The St. Paul's School Council is comprised of parents, community representatives and teachers.  

St. Paul's School Council 2013-2014:
Chair: Jean Harding, Parent Representative j.harding@bellaliant.com
Chair: Peter Whittle, Community Representative whittlep@nf.sympatico.ca
Secretary: Michelle Greene, Parent Representative
Tammy Puddester, Parent Representative tammypuddester@gmail.com
Larry Daley, Community Representative Lar1@live.ca
Deanna Hann, Parent Representative newfoundicelandic@gmail.com
Joanne Butler, Parent Representative djbutler@nf.sympatico.ca
Susan Ryan Goldsworthy, Parent Representative
Sheila Greene, Parent Representative
Derek Staubitzer, Parent Representative
Nathalie Vanasse, Parent Representative
Martha Muzychka, Parent Representative
Steve Mercer, Parent Representative mercer@stephenmercer.ca
Kara Laing, Parent Representative queenkara@hotmail.com
Jody Murphy, Community Representative jody.murphy@me.com
Steve Noel, Parent Community paulaandsteve@live.ca
Sandra Bishop, sandraebishop@nl.rogers.com
Todd Osmond, Teacher Representative toddosmond@esdnl.ca
Terri-Lee Cornick, Teacher Representative terrileecornick@esdnl.ca
Paul Smith, Teacher Representative paulsmith@esdnl.ca
Christina Pike, Principal christinapike@esdnl.ca