TeacherWeb

Ocean City PTA



Top Divider

 

General Membership Meeting Dates


Ocean City PTA

2016-17 General Membership Meetings

All Meetings begin at 9am

Wednesday October 19 at OC INTERMEDIATE

Wednesday November 2 at OC PRIMARY

Wednesday December 7 at OC INTERMEDIATE

Wednesday January 11 at OC PRIMARY

Wednesday February 1 at OC INTERMEDIATE

Wednesday March 1 at OC PRIMARY

Wednesday April 5 at OC INTERMEDIATE

Wednesday May 3 at OC PRIMARY

Thursday June 1 at OC INTERMEDIATE


NOTE:

  Primary School Meetings will be held in Room 506.

Intermediate School Meetings will be held in Multipurpose Room or the Conference Room.

 


 


Bottom Divider

TeacherWeb
Last Modified: Monday, September 19, 2016
©2017 TeacherWeb, Inc.