PTO Committees

All of our 2016-2017 committee chair people need help! If you would like to volunteer to help on any of these committees, please email the chairperson, let them know you'd like to help and find out what needs to be done. If you have a new committee idea, we'd love to hear about it! Any questions, contact Lynn Tobin Mullaney at lynntobin@aol.com. To volunteer please email us at JJMSPTO@yahoo.com. Thanks for your support!
CommitteeChairpersonEmail Address
"From The Middle" NewsletterJulie Ming Walsh and Barbara ReillyJJMSPTO@yahoo.com
6th Grade Meet & Greet (8/27/14)Julie Ming Walsh and Barbara ReillyJJMSPTO@yahoo.com
Box TopsAmy Buatte,Kathy SamuelsonABuatte@gmail.com,RssKfs@aol.com
Spirit Wear - Clothing SalesRachel Clottdaqdog@aol.com
Grounds & Beautification  
JJMS YearbookDiana KeithDKeith@klschools.org
Library VolunteersSonta Frindtsonta1@aol.com
JJMS Game Show Night  
DirectoryEllen Calves, Lisa Valdezezcalves@gmail.com,lisa.valdez@gmail.com
PTO WebsiteNancy Barletta WalshNancy@QuestFS.com
School SuppliesMichele Posner, Julie RabinMichelePosner@gmail.com,Julie.Rabin@yahoo.com
Recess Improvement Committee  
Staff AppreciationPTO Board 
Student Photo Day  
Senior Citizen Luncheon  
Intergenerational Exchange Day  
Online DirectoryPTO LeadershipJJMSPTO@yahoo.com
6th Grade Team Inspire  
6th Grade Team Insight  
6th Grade Team Tenacity  
7th Grade Team Apex  
7th Grade Team Persevere  
7th Grade Team Imagine  
8th Grade CoordinatorsLisa Pizerlpizer@optonline.net
Adult Book GroupDebbie Schefer and Sonta Frindtdschef@mac.com and sonta1@aol.com
JJMS GardenMargi CorselloJJMSPTO@yahoo.com
BookfairMichele Posner for volunteersMichelePosner@gmail.com