Varsity Coaches & Asst. Coaches

SPORT   

COACH/ASST. COACH

EMAIL

FALL






Cheerleading

Coach Charlotte Felter   

felterc@northshoreschools.org

Cross Country--Men's      Coach Ed Corona   coronae@northshoreschools.org 
Cross Country--Women'sCoach Neal Levy levyn@northshoreschools.org 

Field Hockey

Coach Kellie Huggins

hugginsk@northshoreschools.org 

Football

Coach Dan Agovino

nsfootball@aol.com

Football

Asst. Coach Scott Lineman   

linemans@northshoreschools.org

Football

Asst. Coach Bill Madigan

madiganb@northshoreschools.org

Soccer-Men's   Coach Michael Bishopbishopm@northshoreschools.org
Soccer-Women'sCoach Lauren Gotta gottal@northshoreschools.org 
Swimming-Women's Coach Samara Weitz weitzs@northshoreschools.org 
Tennis--Women's Coach Brian Kline klineb@northshoreschools.org 
Volleyball--Women's Coach Tracy Iacovelli iacovellit@northshoreschools.org
   
 WINTER  
   
Basketball--Men's   Coach Kevin Carpentercarpenterk@northshoreschools.org 
Basketball--Women'sCoach Keith Freundfreundk@northshoreschools.org 
Bowling--Men'sCoach Brian Rodahanrodahanb@northshoreschools.org
Bowling--Women'sCoach Brian Kline        klineb@northshoreschools.org
Cheerleading Coach Charlotte Felterfelterc@northshoreschools.org

Gymnastics

Coach Melissa Vassallo

vassallom@northshoreschools.org

Gymnastics

Asst. Coach Cassandra McNamara

mcnamarac@northshoreschools.org

Swimming--Men's

Coach Tom Mauromaurot@northshoreschools.org
Winter Track--Men'sCoach Ed Corona coronae@northshoreschools.org 
Winter Track--Men'sAsst. Coach Jason Millard millardj@northshoreschools.org 
Winter Track--Women'sCoach Neal Levy levyn@northshoreschools.org 
Winter Track--Women's Asst. Coach Clifton Schultz  

Wrestling

Coach Mike Emmert

Goldeni37@aol.com

Wrestling   Asst. Coach Anthony Facchini  facchinia@northshoreschools.org
 SPRING  
   
 Baseball                            Coach Scott Lineman   linemans@northshoreschools.org 
 Baseball    Asst. Coach Robert Gates    gatesr@northshoreschools.org
 Golf--Men's                     Coach Andrew Richterrichtera@northshoreschools.org
 Golf--Women's    Coach Michele Cochrane   cochranem@northshoreschools.org
 Lacrosse-Men's   Coach Aaron Kozlowski kozlowskia@northshoreschools.org
 Lacrosse-Men's   Asst. Coach Chris Vitucci   vituccic@northshoreschools.org

 Lacrosse--Women's

Coach Megan McCormack

mccormackm@northshoreschools.org

 Lacrosse--Women's

Asst. Coach Jeff Butt

buttj@northshoreschools.org

 SoftballCoach Toni Papetti papettit@northshoreschools.org 
 SoftballAsst. Coach Charlotte Felterfelterc@northshoreschools.org
 Spring Track--Men'sCoach Ed Corona coronae@northshoreschools.org 
 Spring Track--Men'sAsst. Coach Jason Millard millardj@northshoreschools.org 

 Spring Track--Women's

Coach Neal Levy

levyn@northshoreschools.org

 Spring Track--Women'sAsst. Coach Clifton Schultz  
 Tennis--Men'sCoach Brian Kline Klineb@northshoreschools.org