JV Coaches

SportCoachContact Information
JV BaseballHarrison Berglinberglinh@northshoreschools.org
JV SoftballSteven Bilellobilellos@northshoreschools.org
JV Men's LacrosseAnthony Facchinifacchinia@northshoreschools.org
JV Men's TennisCraig Roslundroslundc@northshoreschools.org
JV FootballPhilip Comocomop@northshoreschools.org
JV FootballCraig DeNicoladinicolac@northshoreschools.org
JV Field HockeyMegan McCormackmccormackm@northshoreschools.org
JV Men's SoccerKevin Carpentercarpenterk@northshoreschools.org
JV Women's SoccerSteven Burgosburgoss@northshoreschools.org
JV Women's TennisCraig Roslundroslundc@northshoreschools.org
JV Women's Volleyball                           Stephanie Donnelly                       donnellys@northshoreschools.org
JV Men's BasketballHarrison Berglinberglinh@northshoreschools.org
JV Women's Basketball                  Donna Nelsonnelsond@northshoreschools.org
JV Men's TrackEd Coronacoronae@northshoreschools.org
JV Women's TrackNeal Levylevyn@northshoreschools.org
JV Men's BowlingBrian Rodahanrodahanb@northshoreschools.org
JV Women's BowlingBrian Klineklineb@northshoreschools.org
JV WrestlingAnthony Facchinifacchinia@northshoreschools.org
JV Women's LacrosseStephanie Donnellydonnellys@northshoreschools.org