MS Coaches

Middle School Athletic Director:  Michele Cochrane, cochranem@northshoreschools.org



Middle School Coaches

SPORT LEVEL COACHES' NAME E-mail
Fall


Field Hockey MS (NSRed) 8 Michelle Canavan canavanm@northshoreschools.org

MS (White ) 7 Mallory Schroeder schroederm@northshoreschools.org




Football MS (8 Red) Jeffrey Butt buttj@northshoreschools.org

MS Keith Freund freundk@northschools.org

MS (White 7) Harrison Berglin  berglinh@northshoreschools.org

MSKevin Dahilldahillk@northshoreschools.org




Boys' Soccer MS 8 (Red) Chris Vitucci vituccic@northshoreschools.org

MS 7 (White) Aaron Kozlowskikozlowskia@northshoreschools.org








Girls' Soccer MS (Red) 8 Jean Hodermarsky hodermarskyj@northshoreschools.org

MS (White)7 Nicole Leinleinn@northshoreschools.orgl

MS (blue) 7/8      Keith Slackslackk@northshoreschools.org




Cross Country MS (CCB&G) Tom Granieri granierit@northshoreschools.org

MS Donna Jean Welch welchd@northshoreschools.org
Winter I


Girls Volleyball MS 8th Stephanie Donnellydonnellys@northshoreschools.org

MS 7th   Tom Granieri granierit@northshoreschools.org




Boys' Basketball MS 7th Chris Vitucci vituccic@northshoreschools.org

MS 8thAndrew Siegel siegela@northshoreschools.org




Winter Track MS John Jackson jacksonj@northshoreschools.org


Donna Jean Welch welchd@northshoreschools.org


 Lauren Gotta    gottal@northshoreschools.org
Winter II


Girls' Basketball MS 8th Jaclyn Muscarellamuscarellaj@northshoreschools.org

MS 7th Jean Hodermarsky hodermarskyj@northshoreschools.org




Wrestling MS Keith Slack slackk@northshoreschools.org

MS John Jackson jacksonj@northshoreschools.org








Boys' Volleyball MS 8th





Bowling MS 7th & 8thMichelle Canavancanavanm@northshoreschools.org
 
Spring



Baseball MS 7th JHS Drew Siegelsiegela@northshoreschools.org

MS 7th White Kevin Carpentercarpenterk@northshoreschools.org

MS 8th Maroon Kevin Dahill dahillk@northshoreschools.org

MS 8th Red PJ Comocomop@northshoreschools.org
Boys' Lacrosse MS 7thFrancis Tloczkowskitloczkowskif@northshoreschools.org

MS 8th Michael Lennon  lennonm@northshoreschools.org








Girls' Lacrosse MS 8thKelley Huggins hugginsk@northshoreschools.org

MS 7thMichelle Canavancanavanm@northshoreschools.org




SoftballMS 8th RedJohn Jackson jacksonj@northshoreschools.org





MS 7th White Keith Slack slackk@northshoreschools.org




Spring Track MS Keith Freund freundk@northshoreschools.org

MS Donna Jean Welch welchd@northshoreschools.org




Gymnastics MS Melissa Vassallo vassallom@northshoreschools.org


Cassandra McNamara mcnamarac@northshoreschools.org