North Shore Schools - Special Education Department

Email
 
Welcome
Contacting the Department
Personnel Contact Information
SEPTA
SEPTA Membership Form
Procedural Safeguards & Other Important Information
Acces-VR Informational Brochure
Acces-VR NYSED Website
North Shore Programs
Green Vale School
Parent Members
District Website Link
Special Education Program Review



Top Divider

 

Personnel Contact Information

Below are listed key personnel involved in the special education process at North Shore. In order to assure that your questions, concerns or requests are handled as expeditiously as possible, you are encouraged to follow the helpful guidelines provided in the "Contacting the Department" tab in this website.

Special Education Office

Thomas Korb, Director of Special Education
277-7900 (korbt@northshoreschools.org)
Fax: 277-7905

Susan Liberstein, Psychologist & Chairperson for Preschool Special Education and Green Vale School
277-7900 (libersteins@northshoreschools.org)


Glen Head Elementary
Marcy Laredo, Assistant Director of Special Education for Elementary Programs
277-7900 (laredom@northshoreschools.org)

Ashley Bartner, School Psychologist
277-7717 (bartnera@northshoreschools.org)


Glenwood Landing Elementary
Marcy Laredo, Assistant Director of Special Education for Elementary Programs
277-7900 (laredom@northshoreschools.org)

James Perez, School Psychologist
277-7617 (perezj@northshoreschools.org)


Sea Cliff Elementary
Marcy Laredo, Assistant Director of Special Education for Elementary Programs
277-7900 (laredom@northshoreschools.org)

Meredith Cherry, School Psychologist
277-7517 (cherrym@northshoreschools.org)


North Shore Middle School
Chris Marino, Assistant Director of Special Education for Secondary Programs

277-7900 (marinoc@northshoreschools.org)

Robert McKee, School Psychologist - Grades 6 & 7
277-7325 (mckeer@northshoreschools.org)

William Kitay, School Psychologist - Grade 8 & Psychologist/Chairperson for Students Attending Out-of-District School Programs
277-7319 (kitayb@northshoreschools.org)

North Shore High School
Chris Marino, Assistant Director of Special Education for Secondary Programs
277-7900 (marinoc@northshoreschools.org)

Peter Segal, School Psychologist
277-7065 (segalp@northshoreschools.org



Bottom Divider

My TeacherWeb
©2017 TeacherWeb, Inc.