Homework

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Terry Fox pledges
Math: Gr.7 Page 19 #10, 16 and 17
French: objets quiz
PEDs contract
History: Study Guide due Wed.
              Journal assessment Wed.
               Test Thurs.

Monday, September 22, 2014
Review Assignments Folder tab
Terry Fox Run: Wed.
Sharks Invitational Run: Thurs.
Math Gr. 7 pages 18 and 19 #7, 9, 12, 13, and                                                 15
         Gr. 8 page 18#5,6,7,10, and 12
Science: Page 16#1-5

Friday, September 19, 2014
Hot Lunch order form


Thursday, September 18, 2014
signed email sheet (yellow)
trip permission slip- signed
library books
Mass
French: number quiz

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Excursions permission (yellow)
Photo permission (blue)
Vaccination sheets


Tuesday, September 16, 2014
French: number quiz- Friday
Math: Grade 8 Page 10 #8-13
Cross Country permission
History: Ste. Marie Among the Hurons

Monday, September 15, 2014
Math: Grade 8 Page 10 #7
           Grade 7 Pages 12 and 13 # 6 -16
Milk Orders
Art Materials
Who Am I? due Sept. 17

Friday, September 12, 2014
Art Materials

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Class photo tomorrow
Art Activity: Please refer to the note in the Announcements tab.

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Gr. 7 Math: Page 6 #6-16
Gr. 8 Math: Page 6 #5-17
History: Review pages 6-8
Student Information Forms: checked and signed


Monday, September 8, 2014
Gr. 7 Math: Page 440 # 2, 3, 4, 5
Gr. 8 Math: Page 430 #1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Review Fully Alive letter (Curriculum Connections)
- x quiz signed

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Summer Adventure presentation

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Math textbook- Scavenger Hunt
Agenda- Scavenger Hunt
Agenda: $6.00
Letter from parent (see newsletter)
Agenda signed
Presentation