Contact US

Bucks County Montessori Charter School
219 Tyburn Road
Fairless Hills, Pa. 19030
(215) 428-6700     Fax# (215) 428-6702 
 
 Phone Prompts:

To Reach Your Child’s Lead Teacher:      Select Prompt 1
 
1.      Kindergarten                      Marina Russell                     mrussell@bcmcs.com            
2.      Lower EL-1                        Terri Grant                           tgrant@bcmcs.com
3.      Lower EL-2                        Lori Carpenter                      lcarpenter@bcmcs.com
4.      Lower EL-3                        Christopher Lutz                  clutz@bcmcs.com
5.      Lower El-4                          Jessica Ramus                      jramus@bcmcs.com
6.     Upper EL-1                         Shari Manis                          smanis@bcmcs.com
7.     Upper EL-4                         Michele Freiling                   mfreiling@bcmcs.com
8.   Upper EL-3                         Katie Hirst                            khirst@bcmcs.com
9.   Upper EL-2                         Jessica Meister                      jmeister@bcmcs.com


To Call Your Child In absent or to reach the Nurse’s Office:      Select Prompt 2
 
            School Nurse                          Teresa Elton                nurse@bcmcs.com
 
To Reach The Special Education Offices: Select Prompt 3
 
            LEA Supervisor:                     Kelly Erickson            kerickson@bcmcs.com
            Special Ed Coordinator:         Sherry Walter              swalter@bcmcs.com
            Special Ed Teacher                 Christina Mahan          cmahan@bcmcs.com
 
To Reach the Administrative Offices:         Select Prompt 4
 
Principal, CAO                       Brian Long                   blong@bcmcs.com
Operations Mgr., CEO           Tony Stango                  tstango@bcmcs.com
Business Manager                  
Tim Heath                     theath@bcmcs.com
Administrative Secretary        Doris Smith                  dsmith@bcmcs.com
IT Administrator                     Jason Doran                  jdoran@bcmcs.com

 
Cooperating Teachers/Interns & Assistants:
 
            Kindergarten:                       Anne Freeman                 afreeman@bcmcs.com
            Lower El –1                          Nicole Amerman             namerman@bcmcs.com
            Lower El-2                            Krystal Coupe                 kcoupe@bcmcs.com
            Lower El–3                           Leanne Lyons                  llyons@bcmcs.com
            Lower El-4                            Chris Ogden                    cogden@bcmcs.com
            Upper El-2                            Stephanie Wittcoff           swittcoff@bcmcs.com                              
            Upper El-3                            Valerie Young                  vyoung@bcmcs.com
            Upper El-1/4                         Jo Ann Curcuru                jcurcuru@bcmcs.com

 
 
BUCKS COUNTY MONTESSORI CHARTER SCHOOL 219 Tyburn Rd, Fairless Hills, PA 19030 215.428.6700
Last Modified: Friday, Oct. 06, 2017