Meet Our Staff

Beth Harriott - Athletic Director
bharriot@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
253-583-5473

Beth Holand
Head Girls' Volleyball Coach
Head Girls' Basketball Coach
bholand@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Natalie Wilson -
Head Girl's Fast Pitch Softball Coach
Assistant Girl's Volleyball Coach

Lyn Johnson - Head Girls' Basketball Coach
Head Girls' Track & Field Coach
Assistant Girls' Fastpitch Coach
ljohnson@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Jay Smith - Assistant Girls' Basketball Coach
Asistant Boys' Basketball Coach
rjsmith@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Bernie Bryant - Head Football Coach
Head Baseball Coach
bbryant@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Dennis Simons - Assistant Football Coach

Keith Smiley - Assistant Football Coach
ksmiley@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Peter Jacobson
Assitant Baseball Coach
pjacobso@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Michael Richardson - Boy's Head Basketball Coach
coachmichaelrichardson@yahoo.com

Joe Pick - Head Soccer Coach
jtp1616@aol.com

Shelia Bagley - Assistant Girl's Soccer Coach
sbagley@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Terry Howard - Head Wrestling Coach
Head Boy's Track Coach
thoward@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Frank Pangalinan - Assistant Boy's Track Coach
fpangali@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Marco Hornbeck - Assistant Girls' Track Coach
mhornbec@cloverpark.k12.wa.us